State Associations & Contacts - Pork Checkoff

State Pork Associations & Contacts

Russ Durrance
PO Box 11000
Montgomery, AL 36191
Phone: (334) 612-5181
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: rdurrance@alfafarmers.org
Website:
Jerry Masters
579 Buck Mountain Rd
Dover, AR 72837-7823
Phone: (479) 331-4062
Toll Free:
Fax: (479) 331-0185
Email: arkpork@yahoo.com
Website: www.arpork.org
Bruce Lawler
61 W Center St.
Snowflake, AZ 85937
Phone: (928) 536-9106 x63556
Toll Free:
Fax: (928) 536-9115
Email: blawler@smithfield.com
Website: www.azpork.org
Jill Damskey
1521 "I" St
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (209) 327-4111
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: jill@agamsi.com
Website: www.calpork.com
Joyce Kelly
PO Box 116
Lucerne, CO 80646-0116
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: jkelly@copork.org
Website: www.copork.org
Alicia Pedemonti

, CT
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: apedemonti@pork.org
Website:
John Tigner
2582 Arthursville Rd
Hartly, DE 19953-3239
Phone: (302) 242-4315
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: tignerfarms@yahoo.com
Website: www.delawarepork.org
Jaime Jerrels
5700 SW 34th St
Gainesville, FL 32608-5300
Phone: (352) 374-1542
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: jaime.jerrels@ffbf.org
Website:
Charles Griffin
PO Box 1566
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Phone: (229) 246-8297
Toll Free:
Fax: (229) 246-8298
Email: gapork@att.net
Website: www.gapork.org
Wayne Shimokawa
45-431 Meakaua St
Kaneohe, HI 96744-2021
Phone: (808) 259-9144
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: wislts@hotmail.com
Website: www.hawaiipork.org
Pat McGonegle
1636 NW 114th St
Clive, IA 50325-7071
Phone: (515) 225-7675
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: pmcgonegle@iowapork.org
Website: www.iowapork.org
Bonnie Holtry
PO Box 447
Kuna, ID 83634
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: idahopigs@gmail.com
Website: www.idahopork.org
Jennifer Tirey
6411 6th Street Frontage Rd E
Springfield, IL 62712-6817
Phone: (217) 529-3100
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: Jennifer@ilpork.com
Website: www.ilpork.com
Josh Trenary
8425 Keystone Xing Ste 220
Indianapolis, IN 46240-4323
Phone: (317) 872-7500
Toll Free:
Fax: (317) 872-6675
Email: jtrenary@inpork.org
Website: www.indianapork.com
Tim Stroda
2601 Farm Bureau Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502-3066
Phone: (785) 776-0442
Toll Free:
Fax: (785) 776-9897
Email: tims@kspork.org
Website: www.kspork.org
Niki Ellis
1110 Hawkins Dr
Elizabethtown, KY 42701-8195
Phone: (270) 737-5665
Toll Free: (800) 233-5293
Fax: (270) 769-9079
Email: nelliskypork@bbtel.com
Website: www.kypork.org
Chip LeMieux
319 W Claude St
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Phone: (337) 475-5691
Toll Free:
Fax: (337) 475-5699
Email: clemieux@mcneese.edu
Website: www.laporkproducers.com
Alicia Pedemonti

, MA
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: apedemonti@pork.org
Website:
Lindsay Thompson
210 Fallen Horse Cir Ste 100
Queenstown, MD 21658-1663
Phone: (443) 262-8491
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: Lindsay.mdag@gmail.com
Website:
Brittany Hemond
695 Woodman Hill Rd
Minot, ME 04258-5014
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: brittany@hemondsmx.com
Website:
Mary Kelpinski
3515 West Rd Ste B
East Lansing, MI 48823-7312
Phone: (517) 853-3782
Toll Free:
Fax: (517) 853-3785
Email: kelpinski@mipork.org
Website: www.mipork.org
David Preisler, State Exec and Jill Resler, COO
151 Saint Andrews Ct Ste 810
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 345-8814
Toll Free: (800) 537-7675
Fax: (507) 345-8681
Email: david@mnpork.com; jill@mnpork.com
Website: www.mnpork.com
Don Nikodim
6235 W Cunningham Dr
Columbia, MO
Phone: (573) 445-8375
Toll Free:
Fax: (573) 446-2398
Email: don@mopork.com
Website: www.mopork.com
Mark Crenshaw
192 W Oxford St
Pontotoc, MS 38863-2006
Phone: (662) 418-6245
Toll Free:
Fax: (662) 325-8873
Email: mark.crenshaw@msstate.edu
Website:
Anne Miller
PO Box 485
Jordan, MT 59337-0485
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax: (406) 557-2981
Email: mtpork@midrivers.com
Website: www.montanapork.org
Roy Lee Lindsey
1401 Sunday Dr Ste 116
Raleigh, NC 27607-3361
Phone: (919) 781-0361
Toll Free:
Fax: (919) 510-8543
Email: roylee@ncpork.org
Website: www.ncpork.org
Tamra Heins
3320 45th Ave
New Salem, ND 58563-9218
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: director@ndpork.org
Website: www.ndpork.org
Al Juhnke
4435 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone:
Toll Free: (888) 627-7675
Fax: (531) 500-5005
Email: Al@nepork.org
Website: www.nepork.org
Alicia Pedemonti
1549 Clement Hill Rd
Contoocook, NH 03229-3211
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: apedemonti@pork.org
Website:
Krista Jaskier
5146 Transit Rd
Depew, NY 14043-4441
Phone: (716) 697-3031
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: info@newyorkpork.org
Website: www.newyorkpork.org
Cheryl Day
9798 Karmar Ct Ste A
New Albany, OH 43054-8210
Phone: (614) 882-5887
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: cday@ohiopork.org
Website: www.ohiopork.org
Kylee Deniz
901 N Lincoln Blvd Ste 380
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 232-3781
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: kdeniz@okpork.org
Website: www.okpork.org
Jennifer Blake
15875 NE Highway 240
Newberg, OR 97132-6733
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: BlakeJennifer@msn.com
Website: www.oregonporkproducers.com
Jennifer Reed-Harry
2215 Forest Hills Dr Ste 39
Harrisburg, PA 17112-1099
Phone: (717) 651-5920
Toll Free:
Fax: (717) 651-5926
Email: jrharry@pennag.com
Website: www.papork.com
Alicia Pedemonti

, RI
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: apedemonti@pork.org
Website:
Katherine Helms
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211-1280
Phone: (803) 734-5229
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: khelms@scda.sc.gov
Website:
Glenn Muller
4615 W Homefield Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-3524
Phone: (605) 332-1600
Toll Free:
Fax: (605) 332-9646
Email: gmuller@sdppc.org
Website: www.sdppc.org
Phyllis Ferguson
13994 Versailles Rd
Rockvale, TN 37153-4644
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax: (615) 274-6533
Email: porkpromotn@tds.net
Website:
Brooke Blum
4514 Englewood Ave
Lubbock, TX 79414-1227
Phone: (806) 705-6800
Toll Free:
Fax: (806) 503-6947
Email: brooke@texaspork.org
Website: www.texaspork.org
Allison Fiscus
1974 N Byers Ranch Rd, Palmer, AK, 99645
, UT
Phone: (801) 712-2164
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: pork4you@hotmail.com
Website: www.utahporkproducers.org
Katie Hellebush
PO Box 3632
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: (804) 901-8785
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: katie@virginiapork.org
Website: www.virginiapork.org
Alicia Pedemonti

, VT
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: apedemonti@pork.org
Website:
Don VanTine
2001 VanTine Rd
Garfield, WA 99130-9768
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: vantinedon@outlook.com
Website:
Keri Retallick
PO Box 327
Lancaster, WI 53813-0327
Phone: (608) 723-7551
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: kretallick@wppa.org
Website: www.wppa.org
Jeremy Burkett
125 College Dr
Casper, WY 82601-4612
Phone: (307) 268-2417
Toll Free:
Fax: (307) 268-2510
Email: jburkett@caspercollege.edu
Website: www.wyomingpork.org